Skip to content


What do you think about BMC? Take part in

Volume 11 Supplement 2

17th Scientific Symposium of the Austrian Pharmacological Society (APHAR)

Meeting abstracts

Innsbruck, Austria29-30 September 2011

Previous Page Page 1 of 3 Next Page
  1. Content type: Meeting abstract

    Authors: Florian Buchmayer, Klaus Schicker, Gerald Stübiger, Peter J Hamilton, Petra Geier, Andreas Jurik, René Weissensteiner, Thomas Steinkellner, Heinrich J Matthies, Therese Montgomery, Marie-Therese Winkler, Jae-Won Yang, Marion Holy, Gerhard F Ecker, Aurelio Galli, Valery Bochkov…

    Citation: BMC Pharmacology 2011 11(Suppl 2):A19

    Published on:

Previous Page Page 1 of 3 Next Page